National contact:

ASHE National Secretary

610 Radcon St.

Johnstown, PA  15904

Contact Person:
Scott Cortese, PE

Address:

Phone: (732) 383-1950

Email: scortese@maserconsulting.com

Website: northeast.ashe.pro

Contact Person:
Rhys Keller

Address:

Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson, Inc.

272 Bendix Road, Suite

260Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Phone: (757) 552-1089

Email: RKeller@jmt.com

Contact Person:
Holly Painter, P.E.

Address:
1 Baltimore Place NW,

Suite 240

Atlanta, Georgia 30308

Phone: 470-286-1207

Email: Holly.Painter@kci.com

Contact Person:
Jim Shea

Address:
TRC Companies, Inc.
1382 West 9th Street
Suite 200
Cleveland, OH 44113

Phone: (440) 212-2824

Email: jshea@trcsolutions.com

The North Central Region is administered by the Great Lakes Region

Contact Person:
Jim Shea

Address:
TRC Companies, Inc.
1382 West 9th Street
Suite 200
Cleveland, OH 44113

Phone: (440) 212-2824

Email: jshea@trcsolutions.com

The South Central Region is administered by the Southeast Region

Contact Person:
Holly Painter, P.E.

Address:
1 Baltimore Place NW,

Suite 240

Atlanta, Georgia 30308

Phone: 470-286-1207

Email: Holly.Painter@kci.com

There are currently no sections is the Northwest Region.

Anyone interested in starting a section in the Northwest should review the New Section Startup document and contact: smody@keller-engineers.com

The Rocky Mountain Region is administered by the Southeast Region

Contact Person:
Holly Painter, P.E.

Address:
1 Baltimore Place NW,

Suite 240

Atlanta, Georgia 30308

Phone: 470-286-1207

Email: Holly.Painter@kci.com

There are currently no sections is the Southwest Region.

Anyone interested in starting a section in the Southwest should review the New Section Startup document and contact: smody@keller-engineers.com

National Sections by Region
Region Section Website address
Great Lakes Bluegrass https://ashebg.wordpress.com
Great Lakes Central Dacotah
Great Lakes Central Ohio http://centraloh.ashe.pro/
Great Lakes Cuyahoga Valley http://cuyahogavalley.ashe.pro
Great Lakes Derby City http://derbycity.ashe.pro/
Great Lakes Lake Erie http://lakeerie.ashe.pro/
Great Lakes NW Ohio http://Northwestoh.ashe.pro/
Great Lakes Triko Valley http://www.trikovalley.ashe.pro”
Mid-Atlantic Blue Ridge http://blueridge.ashe.pro/
Mid-Atlantic Carolina Piedmont https://ashecps.org/
Mid-Atlantic Carolina Triangle http://carolinatriangle.ashe.pro/
Mid-Atlantic Chesapeake http://chesapeake.ashe.pro/
Mid-Atlantic Greater Hampton Roads http://www.ghr.ashe.pro/
Mid-Atlantic N Central West Virgina http://ncwv.ashe.pro/
Mid-Atlantic Old Dominion http://olddominion.ashe.pro/
Mid-Atlantic Potomac http://www.potomac.ashe.pro/
Northeast Albany http://albany.ashe.pro/
Northeast Altoona http://altoona.ashe.pro/
Northeast Central NY http://centralny.ashe.pro/
Northeast Clearfield http://www.clearfield.ashe.pro/
Northeast Delaware Valley http://delvalley.ashe.pro/
Northeast East Penn http://Eastpenn.ashe.pro/
Northeast First State http://ashefirststate.org
Northeast Franklin http://franklin.ashe.pro/
Northeast Harrisburg http://www.harrisburg.ashe.pro/
Northeast Long Island
Northeast Mid-Allegheny http://Midallegheny.ashe.pro/
Northeast N Central New Jersey http://www.Northcentralnj.ashe.pro/
Northeast NE Penn http://www.nepenn.ashe.pro/
Northeast New York Metro https://ashenymetro.nyc/
Northeast Pittsburgh https://www.pittsburgh.ashe.pro/
Northeast Greatern New Jersey https://ashesnj.wildapricot.org/
Northeast SW Penn https://www.Southwestpa.ashe.pro/
Northeast Williamsport http://williamsport.ashe.pro/
Southeast Central Florida http://www.centralfl.ashe.pro/
Southeast Dallas-Fort Worth http://ashe-dfw.com/
Southeast Georgia https://www.georgia.ashe.pro/
Southeast Houston http://ashehouston.org/index.html
Southeast Middle Tennessee http://www.midtenn.ashe.pro/
Southeast NE Florida http://Northeastfl.ashe.pro/
Southeast Phoenix Sonoran http://www.sonoran.ashe.pro/
Southeast South Florida http://goldcoast.ashe.pro/
Southeast Tampa Bay http://tampabay.ashe.pro/