National contact:

ASHE National Secretary

610 Radcon St.

Johnstown, PA  15904

Contact Person:
Scott Cortese, PE

Address:

Phone: 732-671-6400

Email: SCortese@tandmassociates.com

Website: northeast.ashe.pro

Contact Person:
Rhys Keller

Address:
Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson, Inc.
272 Bendix Road, Suite
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Phone: (757) 552-1089

Email: RKeller@jmt.com

Contact Person:
Holly Painter, P.E.

Address:
1 Baltimore Place NW,
Suite 240
Atlanta, Georgia 30308

Phone: 470-286-1207

Email: Holly.Painter@kci.com

Contact Person:
Jim Shea

Address:
TRC Companies, Inc.
1382 West 9th Street
Suite 200
Cleveland, OH 44113

Phone: (440) 212-2824

Email: jshea@trcsolutions.com

Website: greatlakes.ashe.pro

There are currently no sections is the West Coast Region.

Anyone interested in starting a section in the West Coast should review the New Section Startup document and contact: smody@keller-engineers.com

There are currently no sections is the Northwest Region.

Anyone interested in starting a section in the Northwest should review the New Section Startup document and contact: smody@keller-engineers.com

The Southwest Region is administered by the Southeast Region

Contact Person:
Holly Painter, P.E.

Address:
1 Baltimore Place NW,
Suite 240
Atlanta, Georgia 30308

Phone: 470-286-1207

Email: Holly.Painter@kci.com

There are currently no sections is the West Coast Region.

Anyone interested in starting a section in the West Coast should review the New Section Startup document and contact: smody@keller-engineers.com

National Sections by Region
Region Section Website address
Great Lakes Region web site http://greatlakes.ashe.pro/
Great Lakes Bluegrass https://ashebg.wordpress.com/
Great Lakes Central Dacotah
Great Lakes Central Ohio http://centraloh.ashe.pro/
Great Lakes Cuyahoga Valley http://cuyahogavalley.ashe.pro/
Great Lakes Derby City http://derbycity.ashe.pro/
Great Lakes Lake Erie http://lakeerie.ashe.pro/
Great Lakes North West Ohio http://Northwestoh.ashe.pro/
Great Lakes TRIKO Valley http://trikovalley.ashe.pro/
Mid-Atlantic Blue Ridge http://blueridge.ashe.pro/
Mid-Atlantic Carolina Piedmont https://ashecps.org/
Mid-Atlantic Carolina Triangle http://carolinatriangle.ashe.pro/
Mid-Atlantic Chesapeake http://chesapeake.ashe.pro/
Mid-Atlantic Greater Hampton Roads http://ghr.ashe.pro/
Mid-Atlantic N Central West Virginia http://ncwv.ashe.pro/
Mid-Atlantic Old Dominion http://olddominion.ashe.pro/
Mid-Atlantic Potomac http://potomac.ashe.pro/
Northeast Region website http://northeast.ashe.pro/
Northeast Albany http://albany.ashe.pro/
Northeast Altoona http://altoona.ashe.pro/
Northeast Central NY http://centralny.ashe.pro/
Northeast Clearfield http://clearfield.ashe.pro/
Northeast Delaware Valley http://delvalley.ashe.pro/
Northeast East Penn http://eastpenn.ashe.pro/
Northeast First State http://firststate.ashe.pro
Northeast Franklin http://franklin.ashe.pro/
Northeast Harrisburg http://harrisburg.ashe.pro/
Northeast Long Island
Northeast Mid-Allegheny http://midallegheny.ashe.pro/
Northeast N Central New Jersey http://northcentralnj.ashe.pro/
Northeast NE Penn http://nepenn.ashe.pro/
Northeast New York Metro https://ashenymetro.nyc/
Northeast Pittsburgh https://pittsburgh.ashe.pro/
Northeast Southern New Jersey https://ashesnj.wildapricot.org/
Northeast SW Penn https://southwestpa.ashe.pro/
Northeast Williamsport http://williamsport.ashe.pro/
Southeast Central Florida http://centralfl.ashe.pro/
Southeast Georgia https://georgia.ashe.pro/
Southeast Houston http://ashehouston.org/
Southeast Middle Tennessee http://midtenn.ashe.pro/
Southeast Tennessee Valley
Southeast NE Florida http://northeastfl.ashe.pro/
Southeast Phoenix Sonoran http://sonoran.ashe.pro/
Southeast South Florida http://goldcoast.ashe.pro/
Southeast Tampa Bay http://tampabay.ashe.pro/
Southwest Dallas-Fort Worth http://ashe-dfw.com
Southwest Houston http://ashehouston.org/
Southwest Phoenix http://sonoran.ashe.pro/