

ASHE Officers and Directors 2024 - 2025 Approved by the National Board of Directors January 20, 2024

President: Donato DiZuzio, PE (Northeast Region, North Central New Jersey Section)

First Vice President: James T. Shea, PE (Great Lakes Region, Lake Erie Section)

Second Vice President: Kathryn Fink, PE (Northeast Region, Pittsburgh Section)

Secretary: Thomas S. Morisi (Northeast Region, Altoona Section)

Treasurer: Samir D. Mody, PE (Northeast Region, Southern New Jersey Section)

Immediate Past President: Stan A. Harris, PE (Great Lakes Region, Triko Valley Section)

TT V D' , D' D D , DE ACTAAL , D ' CL 1 C . ')

Three-Year Director: Brian D. Post, PE (Mid-Atlantic Region, Chesapeake Section)

Three-Year Director: Sunserea Gates (Southeast Region, Central Florida Section)

Three-Year Director: Nikole A. Cao, PE (Southwest Region, Houston Section)

Three-Year Director: Robert G. Prophet, PE (Northeast Region, Delaware Valley Section)

Two-Year Director: Ronald W. Osterloh, PE (Southeast Region, Georgia Section)

Two-Year Director: David M. Stills, PE (Great Lakes Region, Derby City Section)

Two-Year Director: Glen T. Kartalis, PE (Northeast Region, New York Metro Section)

One-Year Director: JT Lincoln, PE (Northeast Region, Franklin Section)

One-Year Director: Nimish Desai, PE (Mid-Atlantic Region, Chesapeake Section)

One-Year Director: Kathy Johnson, PE (Great Lakes Region, Lake Erie Section)