BUDGET / AUDIT

Chairperson
Tim Matthews
tmatthews@dot.ga.gov

NATIONAL CONFERENCE

Chairperson
Nikki Parris
nicole.parris@atkinsglobal.com

NOMINATING

Chairperson
Richard Cochrane
rcochrane@mctish.com

OPERATIONS & OVERSIGHT

Chairperson
Stan Harris
stan.harris@stantec.com

OUTREACH

Chairperson
Frank Bronzo
fbronzo@envdesigngroup.com

CONSTITUTION / BYLAWS

Chairperson
David Greenwood
greenwoodda@cdmsmith.com

MEMBERSHIP / MEMBERS AT LARGE

Chairperson
Leigh Lilla
llilla@nelson-construction.com

NATIONAL PROJECT AWARDS

Chairperson
Joe Rikk
jrikk@GFNET.com

NEW SECTIONS

Co-Chairperson
Brian O’Connor
brian.oconnor@jacobs.com

Co-Chairperson
Samir Mody
smody@keller-engineers.com

PARTNERSHIPS

Chairperson
Dawn Fortuna
DawnMarie.Fortuna@gmail.com

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Chairperson
Matheu Carter
matheu@udel.edu

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Chairperson
Amanda Schumacher
arc.schumacher@gmail.com

RESOURCE CENTER

Chairperson
Shirley Stuttler
sstuttler@hughes.net

scanner Magazine

Chairperson
Anis Shaikh
gshaikh@hntb.com

SOCIETY HISTORY

Chairperson
Shirley Stuttler
sstuttler@hughes.net

STRATEGIC PLAN

Chairperson
Jerry Pitzer
jerry1368@yahoo.com

STUDENT CHAPTER

Chairperson
Matheu Carter
matheu@udel.edu

TECHNOLOGY

Chairperson
Mindy Sanders
mhsanders@pontengineering.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

President: Mike Hurtt – mhurtt@chacompanies.com
1st Vice President: Tim Matthews – tmatthews@dot.ga.gov
2nd Vice President: Leigh Lilla – llilla@nelson-construction.com
Immediate Past President: Richard Cochrane – rcochrane@mctish.com
Secretary: Tom Morisi – ashenationalsecretary@ashe.pro
Treasurer: Frank O’Hare – ashenationaltreasurer@ashe.pro
Operations & Oversight Chair: Stan Harris – stan.harris@stantec.com