OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

Larry Ridlen, P.E.
PRESIDENT

(Southeast Region, Middle Tennessee Section)

Gresham, Smith & Partners
1400 Nashville City Center
511 Union Street
Nashville, TN 37219
Work: (615) 770-8151
larry_ridlen@gspnet.com

Greg Dutton, P.E.
1st VICE PRESIDENT

(Southeast Region, Northeast Florida Section)

Volkert, Inc.
2300 Maitland Center Parkway
Suite 106
Maitland, FL 32751

greg.dutton@volkert.com

Richard Cochrane, P.E.
2nd VICE PRESIDENT

(Northeast Region, East Penn Section)

McTish, Kunkel & Associates
3500 Winchester Road
Suite 300
Allentown, PA 18104
Work: (610) 841-2700
rcochrane@mctish.com

Robert Hochevar, P.E.
PAST PRESIDENT

(Great Lakes Region, Cuyahoga Valley Section)

Summit County Engineers Office
538 East South Street
Akron, OH 44311
Work: (330) 643-8453

bhochevar@summitengineer.net

Charles L. Flowe, P.E.
SECRETARY

(Mid-Atlantic Region, Carolina Triangle Section)

65 Beacon Hill
Henderson, NC 27537
Work: 919-278-2495


ashenationalsecretary@ashe.pro

Frank O'Hare, P.E.
TREASURER

(Great Lakes Region, Central Ohio Section)

S & ME, Inc.
6190 Enterprise Court
Dublin, OH 43016
Work: (614) 793-2226

ashenationaltreasurer@ashe.pro

Shirley Stuttler
PRESIDENTS ASSISTANT

(Northeast Region, Franklin Section)

762 Old Route 322
Cochranton, PA 16314



sstuttler@hughes.net

David A. Greenwood, P.E.
DIRECTOR - 1 YEAR

(Mid-Atlantic Region, Chesapeake Section)

1002 Amberly Court
Bel Air, MD 21014
Work: (410) 339-6355


greenwoodda@cdmsmith.com

Michael D. Hurtt, P.E.
DIRECTOR - 1 YEAR

(Northeast Region, Albany Section)

CHA
3 Winners Circle
Albany, NY 12205
Work: (518) 453-3985

mhurtt@chacompanies.com

Brad S. Winkler, P.E.
DIRECTOR - 1 YEAR

(Southeast Region, Middle Tennessee Section)

Parsons Brinckerhoff
2100 West End Avenue
Suite 630
Nashville, TN 37203
Work: (615) 340-9190
winklerbs@pbworld.com

Stan Harris, P.E.
DIRECTOR - 2 YEAR

(Great Lakes Region, Triko Valley Section)

Stantec, Inc.
4352 Logsdons Woods Drive
Liberty Township, OH 45011
Work: (513) 842-8211

stan.harris@stantec.com

Roger Carriker, P.E.
DIRECTOR - 2 YEAR

(Mid-Atlantic Region, Chesapeake Section)

Parsons Brinckerhoff
1 East Pratt Street
Suite 300
Baltimore, MD 21201
Work: (410) 752-9621
carriker@pbworld.com

Brian Krul, P.E.
DIRECTOR - 2 YEAR

(Northeast Region, Pittsburgh Section)

TranSystems
Two Gateway Center
603 Stanwix Street, Suite 2050
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Work: (412) 402-4813
bakrul@transystems.com

Leigh Lilla, P.E.
DIRECTOR - 3 YEAR

(Southeast Region, Tampa Bay Section)

David Nelson Construction Company
3483 Alt. 19
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Work: (727) 784-7642

llilla@nelson-construction.com

Frank Bronzo
DIRECTOR - 3 YEAR

(Great Lakes Region, Cuyahoga Section)

Environmental Design Group
450 Grant Street
Akron, OH 44311
Work: (330) 375-1390

fbronzo@envdesigngroup.com

Donato Di Zuzio
DIRECTOR - 3 YEAR

(Northeast Region, North Central New Jersey Section)

T&M Associates
11 Tindall Road
Middletown, NJ 07748
Work: (732) 865-9430

ddizuzio@tandmassociates.com