OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

Richard Cochrane, P.E.
PRESIDENT

(Northeast Region, North East Penn Section)

McTish, Kunkel & Associates
3500 Winchester Road, Suite 300
Allentown, PA 18104
Work: (610) 841-2700

ashenationalpresident@ashe.pro


Michael D. Hurtt, P.E.
1st VICE PRESIDENT

(Northeast Region, Albany Section)

CHA
3 Winners Circle
Albany, NY 12205
Work: (518) 453-3985

mhurtt@chacompanies.com


Tim Matthews, P.E.
2nd VICE PRESIDENT

(Southeast Region, Georgia Section)

Georgia Department of Transportation
600 West Peachtree Street, 19th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30308
Work: (404) 631-1713

tmatthews@dot.ga.gov


Greg Dutton, P.E.
PAST PRESIDENT

(Southeast Region, Northeast Florida Section, Central Florida Section)

Carnahan, Proctor & Cross
604 Courtland Street
Suite 101
Orlando, FL 32804

GDutton@CPC-Eng.com


Thomas Morisi
SECRETARY

(Northeast Region, Altoona Section)

Keller Engineers, Inc.
420 Allegheny Street
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648
Work: (814) 696-7430

ashenationalsecretary@ashe.pro


Frank O'Hare, P.E.
TREASURER

(Great Lakes Region, Central Ohio Section)






ashenationaltreasurer@ashe.pro


Shirley Stuttler
PRESIDENTS ASSISTANT

(Northeast Region, Franklin Section)






sstuttler@hughes.net


Leigh Lilla, P.E.
DIRECTOR - 1 YEAR

(Southeast Region, Tampa Bay Section)

David Nelson Construction Company
3483 Alt. 19
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Work: (727) 784-7642

llilla@nelson-construction.com


Frank Bronzo
DIRECTOR - 1 YEAR

(Great Lakes Region, Cuyahoga Section)

Environmental Design Group
450 Grant Street
Akron, OH 44311
Work: (330) 375-1390

fbronzo@envdesigngroup.com


Donato Di Zuzio
DIRECTOR - 1 YEAR

(Northeast Region, North Central New Jersey Section)

T&M Associates
11 Tindall Road
Middletown, NJ 07748
Work: (732) 865-9430

ddizuzio@tandmassociates.com


David A. Greenwood, P.E.
DIRECTOR - 2 YEAR

(Mid-Atlantic Region, Chesapeake Section)

1002 Amberly Court
Bel Air, MD 21014
Work: (410) 931-0808


greenwoodda@cdmsmith.com


Scott Jordan, P.E.
DIRECTOR - 2 YEAR

(Southeast Region, Georgia Section)

Southeastern Engineering, Inc.
3220 Waterhouse St., NW
Kennesaw, GA 30152
Work: (770) 321-3936

sjordan@seengineering.com


Mark Kinnee, P.E.
DIRECTOR - 2 YEAR

(Northeast Region, Deleware Valley Section)

Urban Engineers, Inc.
530 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Work: (215) 922-8080

makinnee@urbanengineers.com


Stan Harris, P.E.
DIRECTOR - 3 YEAR

(Great Lakes Region, Triko Valley Section)

Stantec Consulting Services Inc.
11687 Lebanon Road
Cincinatti, OH 45241
Work: (513) 842-8211

stan.harris@stantec.com


Roger Carriker, P.E.
DIRECTOR - 3 YEAR

(Mid-Atlantic Region, Chesapeake Section)

WSP
1 East Pratt Street, Suite 300
Baltimore, MD 21201
Work: (410) 752-9621

Roger.Carriker@wsp.com


Kathryn Power, P.E.
DIRECTOR - 3 YEAR

(Northeast Region, Pittsburgh Section)

PennDOT, District 11-0
45 Thoms Run Road
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Work: (412) 429-6034

kpower@pa.gov