COMMITTEES

BUDGET / AUDIT

Chairperson

Greg Dutton
greg.dutton@volkert.com

FINANCE SUBCOMMITTEE

Chairperson

Richard Cochrane
rcochrane@mctish.com

CONSTITUTION / BYLAWS

Chairperson

David Greenwood
greenwoodda@cdmsmith.com

NOMINATING

Chairperson

Robert Hochevar
bhochevar@summitengineer.net

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Chairperson

Amanda Schumacher
arcschumacher@urbanengineers.com

TECHNOLOGY

Chairperson

Mindy Sanders
mindy.sanders@loweengineers.com

WEBSITE SUBCOMMITTEE

Chairperson

Tom Morisi
tmorisi@keller-engineers.com

CLOUD SUBCOMMITTEE

Chairperson

Richard Cochrane
rcochrane@mctish.com

NEW SECTIONS

Chairperson

Tim Matthews
matthewst@pondco.com

PARTNERSHIPS

Chairperson

Dawn Fortuna
dfortuna@rickengineering.com

scanner

Chairperson

Greg Dutton
greg.dutton@volkert.com

STUDENT / CEU'S

Chairperson

Matheu Carter
matheu@udel.edu

MEMBERSHIP / MEMBERS AT LARGE

Chairperson

Leigh Lilla
llilla@nelson-construction.com

NATIONAL MEMBERSHIP DATABASE SUBCOMMITTEE

Chairperson

Charlie Flowe
ashenationalsecretary@ashe.pro

STRATEGIC PLAN

Chairperson

Len Pappalardo
lpappalardo@keville.com

NATIONAL CONFERENCE

Chairperson

Nikki Reutlinger
nicole.reutlinger@atkinsglobal.com

LEGISLATIVE REVIEW

Chairperson

Brad Winkler
winklerbs@pbworld.com

OPERATIONS OVERSIGHT

Chairperson

Thomas Bolte
tom.bolte@burgessniple.com

RESOURCE CENTER SUBCOMMITTEE

Chairperson

Shirley Stuttler
sstuttler@hughes.net

SOCIETY HISTORY SUBCOMMITTEE

Chairperson

Shirley Stuttler
sstuttler@hughes.net

COLLABORATION SUBCOMMITTEE

Chairperson

Dawn Fortuna
dfortuna@rickengineering.com

REGIONAL OVERSIGHT

Chairperson

Stan Harris
stan.harris@stantec.com

NATIONAL PROJECT AWARD SUBCOMMITTEE

Chairperson

Joe Rikk
jrikk@GFNET.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

President: Larry Ridlen - larry_ridlen@gspnet.com
1st Vice President: Greg Dutton - greg.dutton@volkert.com
2nd Vice President: Richard Cochrane - rcochrane@mctish.com
Immediate Past President: Robert Hochevar - bhochevar@summitengineer.net
Secretary: Charlie Flowe - ashenationalsecretary@ashe.pro
Treasurer: Frank O'Hare - ashenationaltreasurer@ashe.pro
ROC: Stan Harris - stan.harris@stantec.com

GOVERNANCE SUBCOMMITTEE

Chairperson

Sam Mody
smody@keller-engineers.com