COMMITTEES

BUDGET / AUDIT

Chairperson

Mike Hurtt
mhurtt@chacompanies.com

NATIONAL CONFERENCE

Chairperson

Nikki Reutlinger
nicole.reutlinger@atkinsglobal.com

NOMINATING

Chairperson

Greg Dutton
greg.dutton@volkert.com

OPERATIONS & OVERSIGHT

Chairperson

Stan Harris
stan.harris@stantec.com

OUTREACH

Chairperson

Frank Bronzo
fbronzo@envdesigngroup.com

AD HOC

Chairperson

TBD
tbd@nowhere.com

CONSTITUTION / BYLAWS

Chairperson

David Greenwood
greenwoodda@cdmsmith.com

MEMBERSHIP / MEMBERS AT LARGE

Chairperson

Leigh Lilla
llilla@nelson-construction.com

NATIONAL PROJECT AWARDS

Chairperson

Joe Rikk
jrikk@GFNET.com

NEW SECTIONS

Co-Chairperson

Brian O'Connor
brian.oconnor@tylin.com

Co-Chairperson

Samir Mody
smody@keller-engineers.com

PARTNERSHIPS

Chairperson

Dawn Fortuna
dfortuna@rickengineering.com

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Chairperson

Matheu Carter
matheu@udel.edu

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Chairperson

Amanda Schumacher
arcschumacher@urbanengineers.com

RESOURCE CENTER

Chairperson

Shirley Stuttler
sstuttler@hughes.net

scanner

Chairperson

Anis Shaikh
gshaikh@hntb.com

SOCIETY HISTORY

Chairperson

Shirley Stuttler
sstuttler@hughes.net

STRATEGIC PLAN

Chairperson

Jerry Pitzer

STUDENT CHAPTER

Chairperson

Matheu Carter
matheu@udel.edu

TECHNOLOGY

Chairperson

Mindy Sanders
mhsanders@pontengineering.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

President: Richard Cochrane - rcochrane@mctish.com
1st Vice President: Mike Hurtt - mhurtt@chacompanies.com
2nd Vice President: Tim Matthews - tmatthews@dot.ga.gov
Immediate Past President: Greg Dutton - greg.dutton@volkert.com
Secretary: Tom Morisi - ashenationalsecretary@ashe.pro
Treasurer: Frank O'Hare - ashenationaltreasurer@ashe.pro
ROC: Stan Harris - stan.harris@stantec.com

GOVERNANCE SUBCOMMITTEE

Chairperson

Sam Mody
smody@keller-engineers.com